Muktesh Murthy

President

president@pmibangalore.org

Sachin Sood

Secretary and Treasurer

secretary@pmibangalore.org

Sekar Parasuraman

VP - Projects and Initiatives

projects_initiatives@pmibangalore.org

Subramanyam Krishnamurthy

VP - Outreach

outreach@pmibangalore.org

Srivathsa E.S

VP - Technology

technology@pmibangalore.org

Palash Gupta

VP - Professional Development

professionaldevelopment@pmibangalore.org

Balakumar Chinnaiyan

VP - Membership

membership@pmibangalore.org

Kartikeyan Ramamurthy

VP - Academic Relations

academicrelations@pmibangalore.org

Priya Batra

VP - Special Programs

specialprograms@pmibangalore.org

Eswari Rao

VP - Corporate Relations

corporaterelations@pmibangalore.org

Yashita Arora

VP (DAL) - Volunteering

volunteering@pmibangalore.org

The Bangalore Chapter of the Project Management Institute (PMI) was founded in 1998, as an autonomous, non-profit, membership association dedicated to the science of project Management.

BE A MEMBER REGISTER FOR PMP QUEST
Newsletter Signup
Follow us