Sachin Sood

President

president@pmibangalore.org

Srivathsa E.S

Secretary and Treasurer

secretary@pmibangalore.org

Palash Gupta

VP- Academic Relations / Outreach

academicrelations@pmibangalore.org

Subramanyam Krishnamurthy

VP - Membership

membership@pmibangalore.org

Kartikeyan Ramamurthy

VP - Professional Development

professionaldevelopment@pmibangalore.org

Balakumar Chinnaiyan

VP-Technology

technology@pmibangalore.org

Lakshmi Ramachandran

VP- Special programs

specialprograms@pmibangalore.org

Eswari Rao

VP – Corporate Relations

corporaterelations@pmibangalore.org

Prakhar Kumar

VP – Marcom

marcom@pmibangalore.org

Yashita Arora

VP-Volunteering (Director at Large)

volunteering@pmibangalore.org

The Bangalore Chapter of the Project Management Institute (PMI) was founded in 1998, as an autonomous, non-profit, membership association dedicated to the science of project Management.

BE A MEMBER REGISTER FOR PMP QUEST
Newsletter Signup
Open chat